Baird Continues to Lead in Distribution M&A

Automated warehouse

Baird’s Global Distribution Group would like to thank our clients for their continued support and partnership. In 2023, Baird continued to deliver exceptional outcomes for distribution clients across a range of business models, end markets and geographies. Since 2021, Baird’s Global Distribution Group has advised on 40 successful M&A and capital advisory transactions amounting to $45+ billion in total transaction volume – select transactions are included below. The distribution landscape is constantly evolving and our fully integrated, global team would be delighted to help you achieve your objectives.

2023 BAIRD DISTRIBUTION M&A TRANSACTIONS

 

ADDITIONAL SELECTED TRANSACTIONS SINCE 2021

 

Contact a member of Baird's Global Distribution Group to learn more.

North America:

Jason Kliewer
Managing Director
+1-813-273-8242
jkliewer@rwbaird.com

Nick Troyer
Managing Director
+1-813-273-8204
ntroyer@rwbaird.com

Rob Hamill
Director
+1-813-273-8243
rhamill@rwbaird.com

David Schultz
Vice President
+1-813-273-8245
dschultz@rwbaird.com

Grant Jones
Vice President
+1-813-273-8246
gjones@rwbaird.com

Gregg Suglia
Vice President
+1-813-273-8203
gsuglia@rwbaird.com

Europe:

Thomas Fetzer
Managing Director
+49-69-1301-4920
tfetzer@rwbaird.com

Philipp Widmann
Director
+49-69-1301-4930
pwidmann@rwbaird.com

Henning Stoltze
Vice President
+49-69-1301-4955
hstoltze@rwbaird.com

Asia:

Satoshi Matsumoto
Managing Director
+1-646-557-3201
smatsumoto@rwbaird.com