Welcome to Baird’s Cyber Showcase

For global business, one of the most enduring legacies of COVID-19 may be the rise of remote work extending the perimeter. What was once a novel work arrangement is now increasingly likely to persist, to some degree, post-pandemic. What are the implications of this “new normal” for businesses and solutions providers? We explore that question throughout our 2021 Cyber Showcase, which features discussions with leadership from a range of cyber solutions.

Showcase Summary

Navigating a New Era for Cybersecurity
Read the Report

About Baird's Global Technology & Services Team

Baird’s Technology & Services team combines global capital markets capabilities with extensive industry knowledge to offer leading M&A advisory and capital-raising services. Deep sector-specific domain expertise enables our Technology & Services team to offer insightful, value-added advisory services to middle-market clients seeking to raise capital or consider strategic alternatives.          

Baird’s Infrastructure Software & Cybersecurity team has an extensive breadth of experience as investors in and advisors to the sector. Our sector expertise covers on-premise and cloud networking solutions, network security, outsourced IT services and cloud implementation and managed services. Our middle market focus and reputation of transaction execution excellence enable our team to deliver a great outcome for your company.

Infrastructure Software & Cybersecurity Team

Europe
Simon Pearson
Managing Director
+44-207-667-8409
spearson@rwbaird.com
Justin Prichard
Managing Director
+44-207-667-8524
jprichard@rwbaird.com
Chelsea Smith
Director
+44-207-667-8342
cmsmith@rwbaird.com
Marine Dumoulin
Associate
+44-207-667-8363
mdumoulin@rwbaird.com
North America
John Song
Managing Director
+1-703-394-1832
jsong@rwbaird.com
Evan Mueller
Director
+1-503-273-4956
emueller@rwbaird.com