Baird Video Library (BVL)

Baird Video Library

The BVL offers more than 100 short, interactive videos on school finance in an easy-to-understand format. The BVL benefits your district by providing:

  • A cost-effective and interactive educational suite catered to various levels of school finance expertise from board member to school business professional
  • Resources, especially for training, continuing education and talent development
  • Flexibility, providing users instant access to relevant school finance topics anytime, anywhere
  • Toolkits for any board, community, lunch and learn or team meeting

Users can navigate their experience based on the following
sections in each video:

Processing Graphic

AN OVERVIEW

Offers high-level information, perfect for board or community meetings

TO KNOW

Takes a deeper dive, arming the user with essential details

TO DO

Walks users through each step, providing training for your team


Help your district’s team become more knowledgeable and more efficient. To learn more about the BVL, contact the Baird SBS
Team at SchoolBusinessSolutions@rwbaird.com or
414-298-2324 or visit 
rwbaird.adobeconnect.com/librarylibraryoverview/

Learn More About Our Team  

Click here to learn more about our
School Business Solutions Team.

 

 

Download the Flyer
Baird Video Library

Video Button
How do I purchase the Baird Video Library?
View Sample Video

BAIRD’S SCHOOL BUSINESS
SOLUTIONS TEAM

Debby Brunett
School Business Specialist
715-552-3567
dbrunett@rwbaird.com

Diane  Pertzborn

School Business Specialist 
608-886-8572 
dpertzborn@rwbaird.com

Marleen Clark

School Business Specialist
715-450-1956
mclark@rwbaird.com

Keith Lucius
School Business Specialist 
920-634-6999
klucius@rwbaird.com

Elise Murn
Coordinator
414-298-2324
emurn@rwbaird.com

Kathy Voss

Analyst
414-298-7702
kvoss@rwbaird.com

Danielle Olson
Analyst 
414-298-2657 
dolson@rwbaird.com


bairdsbs.com