A True Financial Partnership

MWR Logo


In 2014, MWR – which has guided local families and businesses for the last two decades – became a part of Baird, an employee-owned financial firm with global resources and a more-than-95-year commitment to keeping clients first. The result of this merger is an even stronger financial partner with deeper, broader resources and a vested interest in the people and communities of the Pacific Northwest.

You can learn more about Baird via the links below:

And to discover what MWR and Baird can do for you, please contact:

Seattle

John Ramseyer
Branch Manager
206-664-8852
jramseyer@mwrinc.com

925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 3900
Seattle, WA 98104

Bellevue

Brian Westlund
Branch Manager
425-274-4210
bwestlund@mwrinc.com

777 108th Avenue NE, Suite 1600
Bellevue, WA 98004

Mt. Vernon

Rod Carter
Branch Manager
360-419-4840
rcarter@mwrinc.com

1404 East College Way, Suite 103
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Spokane

Tom Guthrie
Branch Manager
509-623-7291
tguthrie@mwrinc.com

601 West Riverside Avenue,
Suite 1620
Spokane, WA 99201

Yakima

Dan Sullivan
Branch Manager
509-972-7100
dsullivan@mwrinc.com

127 West Yakima Avenue,
Suite 201
Yakima, WA 98902

Portland

Rob Shick
Branch Manager
503-422-4050
rshick@mwrinc.com

McAdams, Wright, Ragen Office
1211 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1400
Portland, OR 97204

Baird Office
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 2250
Portland, OR 97204

McAdams Wright Ragen, Inc. and Robert W. Baird & Co., Incorporated are FINRA member firms.