Help Accessing Your Baird OnLine Account

Once you have created your Baird OnLine account, and have your userID and password, do not share this information with anyone other than those listed on the Viewing Agreement Form filed with Baird. 

It is important that you log out after completing your activities on Baird OnLine. There may be a risk that someone else could use your browser's Back button to view your personal information on previous screens. Use the LOG OUT button located at the top right corner of the page. Remaining logged-in increases the risk that someone, unauthorized by you, will gain access to your personal account information.

If you are having trouble logging in to your Baird OnLine account, see our Problems Logging In page for assistance. If you do not have a Baird OnLine account, create one here.